Monday, April 15, 2013

New single "Rust" out MAY 1st/"Hellbent" track list revealed

The first taste of new music from the new album "Hellbent" will be released as a FREE download on May 1, 2013 through the Lasting Impression bandcamp page ( The track title is "Rust" and a music video will be shot for the single on May 5.

Official track list for "Hellbent"
1) Rust
2) Tony Jones
3) Leviathan (ft. Nick Wellner)
4) Swamp Ass
5) Prisoner of Want
6) Joint Compound
7) Dig Up His Grave! Pull Out His Tongue!
8) Dry
9) Insomnia
10) David

"Hellbent" comes out on June 4, 2013.
A CD Release/tour kick off show will take place on June 6, 2013 at Warehouse in La Crosse, WI.

No comments:

Post a Comment